

Arsago Seprio 02/09/2023



Fast Cross 2023

MX Open - LCQ 1

Classification after 6 Laps (6,600 Km)

Winner Avg 62,449 Km/h

Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best time	In L.	Diff first	P.ts
1	155	BRUNELL Jack	GBR			Husqvarna	6	6:20.471	1:09.646	3	-	0
2	371	IACOPI Manuel	ITA			Yamaha	6	6:24.201	1:08.877	6	03.730	0
3	121	CHIODI Chicco	ITA				6	6:25.075	1:10.936	4	04.604	0
4	124	UBACH Simeo	ESP			Kawasaki	6	6:26.036	1:09.869	6	05.565	0
5	838	ERMINI Paolo	ITA			Husqvarna	6	6:27.133	1:10.346	4	06.662	0
6	241	MENEGHELLO Giovanni	ITA			GasGas	6	6:34.073	1:10.460	5	13.602	0
7	28	BERSANELLI Edo	ITA			TM	6	6:34.519	1:09.804	3	14.048	0
8	974	TAMAI Mario	ITA			GasGas	6	6:36.196	1:11.757	5	15.725	0
9	385	ZENATO Sebastian	ITA			Honda	6	6:37.889	1:12.069	3	17.418	0
10	742	CARPI Mattia	ITA			Honda	6	6:46.975	1:12.753	3	26.504	0
	232	AGUILO Unai	ESP			Kawasaki				Di	d not start	0
	211	LAPUCCI Nicholas	ITA			Husqvarna				Di	d not start	0

Best lap: nr 371 - IACOPI Manuel 1:08.877 in lap 6 Avg 57,494

Race start: 02/09/2023 22:00:57

Race finish: 02/09/2023 22:08:06

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals

Posting Time: 22:10

Time limit for protest expires 30' after publication of the results

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

Clerk of the Course : Marco Bazzano

Chief Timekeeper : Luisella Santamaria